top of page


Protect, promote & preserve

With lots of photos sent into our competition we thought lets add a gallery to the website, check out the amazing images below of all things Kelpie

BATWK Committee

Chairman - Mike Jones 

Vice Chair - James Beattie

Treasurer - Nina Griffiths

Secretary - TBC

Founding Member - Iain Muirhead

Area Reps - Jacqueline Strathdee, Lewis Ward, Gwyn Morris, Peter James & Steve Yalland

bottom of page